Contact Us

Departments
Administration 520-621-7970

Avedon Archive

520-626-5195

Copyrights/Licensing

520-621-9489

Curatorial 520-626-8321
Development 520-626-1006
Digital Imaging 520-626-3802
Director's Office 520-621-7970

Exhibitions

520-626-5217
Marketing & Public Relations 520-621-2623
Registration 520-626-5208
Store & Lobby Desk 520-621-7968
Study Center 520-621-6273
Conservation 520-626-5222
 

Staff

Registration & Production
Name Phone number Email
Aimee Baker Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 bakera@ccp.arizona.edu
Diana Chávez Assistant Registrar for Acquisitions 520-621-7969 chavezd@ccp.arizona.edu
Megan Clancy Senior Registrar 520-626-5208 clancym@ccp.arizona.edu
Leigh Grissom Assistant Registrar for Rights & Reproductions 520-621-9489 grissoml@ccp.arizona.edu
Lynn Richards Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 richardsl@ccp.arizona.edu
Audrey Williams Assistant Registrar, Avedon Archive 520-626-5195 williamsa@ccp.arizona.edu
Director's Office
Name Phone number Email
Anne Breckenridge Barrett Director 520-621-7970 BreckenridgeBarrettA@ccp.arizona.edu
Deanna Dillard Administrative & Outreach Associate 520-621-7970 dillardd@ccp.arizona.edu
Image Services and Copyright Management
Name Phone number Email
Megan Clancy Senior Registrar 520-626-5208 clancym@ccp.arizona.edu
Leigh Grissom Assistant Registrar for Rights & Reproductions 520-621-9489 grissoml@ccp.arizona.edu
Shandi Wagner Licensing Specialist 520-621-9489 ccp-rrinfo@email.arizona.edu
Emily Una Weirich Associate Archivist for Digital Initiatives 5206263802 weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu
JP Westenskow Digital Imaging Technician 520-621-7938 westenskowj@ccp.arizona.edu
Communications
Name Phone number Email
Gina Compitello Marketing & Public Relations 520-621-2623 compitellog@ccp.arizona.edu
Visitor Services & Administration
Name Phone number Email
Deanna Dillard Administrative & Outreach Associate 520-621-7970 dillardd@ccp.arizona.edu
Curatorial
Name Phone number Email
Brian Ganter Program Coordinator, Curatorial 520-626-8321 ganterb@ccp.arizona.edu
Adam Monohon Curatorial Assistant 520-626-3964 monohona@ccp.arizona.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Senf Chief Curator, Center for Creative Photography, Norton Family Curator, Phoenix Museum of Art 520-621-7963 senfr@ccp.arizona.edu
Membership & Development
Name Phone number Email
Meg Hagyard Senior Director for External Relations, Arts, Culture & Heritage 520-626-1006 hagyardm@ccp.arizona.edu
Brit Palomarez Membership & Community Outreach 520-621-0407 palomarezb@ccp.arizona.edu
Conservation
Name Phone number Email
Dana Hemmenway Senior Photograph Conservator 520-626-5222 hemmenwayd@ccp.arizona.edu
Fallon Murphy Conservation Technician 520-621-0442 murphyf@ccp.arizona.edu
Archives, Library, & Laura Volkerding Study Center
Name Phone number Email
Alexis Peregoy Associate Archivist 520-621-0050 peregoya@ccp.arizona.edu
Leslie Squyres Head of Volkerding Study Center, Senior Archivist 520-621-6273 squyresl@ccp.arizona.edu
Deidre Thompson Access Services & Collections Librarian thompsond@ccp.arizona.edu
Emily Una Weirich Associate Archivist for Digital Initiatives 520-626-3802 weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu
Lenox Wiese Project Archivist wiesel@ccp.arizona.edu