Contact Us

Emilie Hardman Head of Archives and Digital Strategy 520-621-6273 ehardman@arizona.edu
Alexis Peregoy Associate Archivist 520-621-0050 peregoya@ccp.arizona.edu
Miles Scott Technical Manager 520-621-0465 
 
scottm@ccp.arizona.edu
Ashley Swinford Public Services Assistant   ashleyswinford@arizona.edu
Emily Una Weirich Associate Archivist 520-626-3802 weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu
JP Westenskow Digital Imaging Lab Manager 520-621-7938 westenskowj@ccp.arizona.edu
       
Dana Hemmenway Arthur J. Bell Senior
Photograph Conservator
520-626-5222 hemmenwayd@ccp.arizona.edu
Bryanna Knotts Assistant Conservator 520-621-6455
 
knottsb@ccp.arizona.edu

 

Rebecca (Becky) Senf Chief Curator,
Center for Creative Photography
520-621-7963 senfr@ccp.arizona.edu
Staci Santa Interim Director, Center for Creative Photography 520-621-7970 santa@arizona.edu
       
Denisse Brito Learning and Engagement Manager 520-621-7019 brito1@arizona.edu
Meg Jackson Fox Curator, Interdisciplinary & Community Practices 520-621-0447 JacksonFoxM@ccp.arizona.ed
Alex Moral Educator, Academic and Community Initiatves 520-626-3964 amoralduenas@arizona.edu

 

Tilghman Moyer

Executive Director of Development

520-621-9057 tilghmanmoyer@arizona.edu
Aimee Baker Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 bakera@ccp.arizona.edu
Diana Chávez Assistant Registrar
for Acquisitions
520-621-7969 chavezd@ccp.arizona.edu
Tess Christiansen Registration Assistant 520-621-6202 christiansent@ccp.arizona.edu
Megan Clancy Senior Registrar 520-626-5208 clancym@ccp.arizona.edu
Leigh Grissom Assistant Registrar for
Rights & Reproductions
520-621-9489 grissoml@ccp.arizona.edu
Lynn Richards Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 richardsl@ccp.arizona.edu
Audrey Williams Assistant Registrar,
Avedon Archive
520-626-5195 williamsa@ccp.arizona.edu