Director's Circle

The Director's Circle is a leadership giving level which provides support to further the Center's priorities of access, investment, and engagement.

Circle members support the Director's initiatives, providing the resources the Director needs to respond quickly to unique opportunities that support the core priorities of the Center for Creative Photography. All unrestricted gifts of $3,000 or more annually qualify for membership in the Director's Circle.

Director’s Circle members enjoy all Patron Level benefits, plus:
• Private tours of exhibitions with Director and/or Chief Curator prior to exhibition opening
• Annual conversation about collecting plan and new acquisitions
• Director’s Circle only trips
• Annual Directors circle only receptions with visiting artists and scholars
• Director's Circle Limited Edition Benefit Portfolio Print ($400 value, not tax deductible)
• Annual private behind the scenes tour of collections, archive and conservation
• Names Listed on CCP website
• Names Listed on CCP donor wall (upcoming)
• Thanked at all public programs
• $2,480 is tax deductible

To join the Center's Director's Circle, please fill out the Membership Form here or contact Deanna Dillard at 520-621-7970 or email her at

Deanna Dillard

Executive Assistant

The James H. And Frances R. Allen Family Foundation  Christopher Herbert and Nancy Welch
Julia and Jett Anderson Susan Herzig and Paul Hertzmann
Ike and Lori Austin E. Courtney Johnson
James Balog Michael Jorgensen 
Alice and Paul Baker Kautz Family Foundation 
Susan Berger and Robert Lanier David Hume Kennerly and Rebecca Soladay Kennerly
Laura and Arch Brown Max McCauslin and John Smith
John M. Carlton Judy and Ken Riskind
Susan and Appy Chandler Peter Salomon
Debbie Deiger Brice and Tina Samuel
M. J. Demetras and John Umbreit Drs. Helen and John Schaefer
Mel and Terry Etherton Andrew Smith, Andrew Smith Gallery, Tucson
Patric and Gail Giclas Lynn Stern
Gregory Gille and Barb Haman Mary and Mark Timpany
Louise and James Glasser Susan VonKersburg